AGM and Dinner 15 March 2016

Sixty eight members and guests attended the AGM and dinner in the Lodge Hotel, Coleraine. Last year’s committee was re-elected. An excellent meal was followed by an interesting talk by speaker Alison McCaughan. She chose various dates from the 1600’s onwards and told us in what state the town of Coleraine would have been.


2016/2017 Committee Members – Front Row from left: Chris Kirkpatrick, Diana Kirkpatrick, Speaker Alison McCaughan, Barbara Harding, Jo Carter. Back Row from left: Nigel McIlwaine, Joanne Kennedy, Mike Jones, Anne-Marie Huston, Michael Thompson, Jennifer Cunningham.


Standing from left: Michael Thompson, Ken Ward, Jim Hunter, Mike Jones, Mike Turner. Seated from left: Jim Nesbitt, Eileen Ward, Christine Turner, Sharon Harbinson, Nigel McIlwaine.

Scroll to Top