AGM and Dinner 2018

Anne-Marie Huston, Chairman Robert Anderson, Mike Jones, Speaker John McNally, Diana Kirkpatrick, Chris Kirkpatrick

56 members and guests enjoyed a meal in the Lodge Hotel, Coleraine on Tuesday 20 March 2018.

Robert Anderson was re-elected as Chairman and 4 new committee members, Jim McCleary, Bill Wilsdon, Ken Parkes and Geoff Warke, were elected to fill the places of Jo Carter, Jennifer Cunningham, Chris Kirkpatrick and Diana Kirkpatrick who stood down. Mike Turner was co-opted.

Speaker for the night was John McNally, Chairman of Portrush Heritage Group, who gave an illustrated talk on the history of the Group and its many current projects.

Scroll to Top